Skip to content Skip to navigation


The Triathlon club committee are elected at the AGM, held in October each year.

2016-2017 Committee

Dave Scott
President (Ph: 027 440-7099 or use our contact form)
Leteia Cornwall
Secretary (email: or use our contact form)
Barrie Eccles
Treasurer (email via our contact form or
Richard Coxon
Vice President
Andy Martin 
Geoff Bendall
Ashley Phillips
Murray Rasmussen
Glenys Taylor
Tammy Reed
Clare Hopkins
Kevin Nicholson
Awa Melbourne
Army Rep